Library Trustee Board

The Clyde W. Roddy Public Library's Board of Trustees is composed of seven citizens of the community appointed by the Mayor of the City of Dayton. The Board meets monthly on the first Thursday at 1:30 p.m. in the library's conference room and all meetings are open to the public.  

View the Monthly Agenda  

The Library Board of Trustees is the governing and policy-setting body of a public library in accordance with the Tennessee Code Annotated 10-3-101. 

  • Bruce Morgan - Chairman
  • Cameron Burton - Vice Chair 
  • Linda Abel - Secretary 
  • Kristi Dyer - Member
  • Kate Calland  - Member 
  • Shirley Lacy - Member
  • Josh Roddy - Member
Bylaws for the Clyde W. Roddy Public Library can be found here. 
 City of Dayton Open Records Policy
Board Minutes
info icon

Contact us

info icon


Access Account